Abel Tesfaye aka The Weeknd, who has given signals that he will leave his heart behind and return to the music world with the new singles and album announcement he has released in the past months, has released his album called After Hours.

The 14-song album includes previously released singles such as Heartless, Blinding Lights and After Hours of the same name, as well as the song Scared to Live, which The Weeknd performed live on Saturday Night Live.

After hours, accompanied by Oneohtrix Point Never aka Daniel Lopatin on The Weeknd, Max Martin, Metro Boomin, Frank Dukes and Illangelo, as well as Tame Impala aka Kevin Parker, who recently made a guest appearance on February’s album The Slow Rush, also contributed to the album

Written by


fashion commentator